Check the detailed information on Nick Folk, K New England Patriots player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 Game Stats, etc. Folk could come into fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Folk made a 32-yard field goal and all six extra-point tries in Sunday's 45-0 win over the Chargers. 29, 2019 1:02 PM PT 2:02 PM MT 3:02 PM CT 4:02 PM ET 21:02 GMT 5:02 2:02 PM MST 3:02 PM CST 4:02 PM EST 3:02 PM CT 1:02 UAE (+1) 16:02 HE 19:02 - Nick Folk converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 25-yarder - as the New England Patriots lost to the Miami Dolphins 27-24. We delve deep into analytics to provide the best advice plus the latest breaking news. Summary. Folk tacked on one PAT. 2007 Rnd 6 (178), Dal. Situational. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter. In the postseason, Folk made two field goals and converted on his only extra point attempt. Position: K Height: 6-1 Weight: 222 Birthdate: November 5, 1984 11/05/1984 College: Arizona Draft: Selected by the Dallas Cowboys in the 6th round (178th overall) of the 2007 NFL Draft 2007 Rnd 6 (178), Dal Dec. 29, 2019 1:02 PM PT 2:02 PM MT 3:02 PM CT 4:02 PM ET 21:02 GMT 5:02 2:02 PM MST 3:02 PM CST 4:02 PM EST 3:02 PM CT 1:02 UAE (+1) 16:02 ET 19:02 - Nick Folk converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 25-yarder - as the New England Patriots lost to the Miami Dolphins 27-24. Folk has a strong leg, he's easily capable of improving on his 2-of-5 performance from beyond 50 yards and he kicks for one of the NFL's best offenses. Trending News & Rumors for Football, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer & More College: Arizona (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 22 (4809th overall since 1960) High School: Notre Dame Folk has been out of the NFL since 2017 but kicked for the AAF's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year. Folk tacked on three PATs. 6-1. Hands. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. Find out more. Nick Folk. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. New England Patriots kicker Nick Folk has strung together an impressive streak of field goals despite a slow start to the season. Draft: Dallas Cowboys in the 6th round (178th overall) of the 2007 NFL Draft. NFL footage © NFL Productions LLC. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? in Los Angeles, CA, College: Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. All other NFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the National Football League. Birthdate: November 5, 1984. Born: Site Last Updated: Monday, November 30, 7:30AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Patriots kicker Nick Folk became the first player in NFL history last Sunday to make multiple game-winning field goals from 50 or more yards as … Folk, 35, played in seven games for the Patriots last season and made 14-of-17 field goals and all 12 extra points. Patriots kicker Nick Folk hit the kick to give New England a 30-27 win over one of his former teams and the NFL named Folk the AFC special teams player of the week on Wednesday. Get expert fantasy help on your decision to start Nick Folk or James White. Arizona #2 Nick Folk: FGM: XPM: Pts: 14 12 54 Team: New England Patriots Ht/Wt: 6-1/2226-1/222 He made kicks of 40 and 46 yards. Player Info. PFR HOF Monitor: 12.68 (86th among K, average HOF K is 76.99), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. Do you have a sports website? © 2020 NFL Enterprises LLC. Nick Folk Fantasy Football Profile, News and Stats Rankings Folk tacked on one PAT. Nick Folk. Nick Folk profile page, biographical information, injury history and news All the latest news, stats and analysis on Nick Folk, PK for the New England Patriots on SportsForecaster.com. Contract Terms: 1 yr (s) / $1,050,000 Sep. 13, 2020 12:53 PM PT 1:53 PM MT 2:53 PM CT 3:53 PM ET 19:53 GMT 3:53 12:53 PM MST 1:53 PM CST 2:53 PM EST 2:53 PM CT 23:53 UAE 15:53 ET 18:53 - Nick Folk missed his lone field-goal attempt, a 45-yarder, in the New England Patriots' 21-11 win over the Miami Dolphins on Sunday. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Latest on New England Patriots place kicker Nick Folk including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN He made kicks of 45 and 36 yards. Are you a Stathead, too? Join our linker program. Or write about sports? Folk (back) is listed as active for Monday night's game against the Jets. Folk tacked on three PATs. Latest on New England Patriots place kicker Nick Folk including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN Dallas Cowboys. Game Logs. View a side-by-side comparison of Lirim Hajrullahu and Nick Folk. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Born: November 5, 1984 in Los Angeles, CA. Draft: 2007 6th round (4th pick) by the. Career Stats for K Nick Folk. Do you have a blog? Nick Folk full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts. Dec. 15, 2019 12:32 PM PT 1:32 PM MT 2:32 PM CT 3:32 PM ET 20:32 GMT 4:32 1:32 PM MST 2:32 PM CST 3:32 PM EST 2:32 PM CT 0:32 UAE (+1) 15:32 ET 18:32 - Nick Folk converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the New England Patriots defeated the Cincinnati Bengals 34-13. Current Contract Nick Folk signed a 1 year, $1,050,000 contract with the New England Patriots, including an average annual salary of $1,050,000. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. College: Arizona. Bio. The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. Nicholas Alexander Folk Position: K 6-2, 211lb (188cm, 95kg) Team: New England Patriots. Latest News: Sep. 27, 2020 1:57 PM PT 2:57 PM MT 3:57 PM CT 4:57 PM ET 20:57 GMT 4:57 1:57 PM MST 2:57 PM CST 3:57 PM EST 3:57 PM CT 0:57 UAE (+1) 16:57 ET 19:57 - Nick Folk converted three of three field-goal attempts Sunday as the New England Patriots defeated the Las Vegas Raiders 36-20. Find detailed Nick Folk stats on FOXSports.com. Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! Born: Hollywood, California. Data Provided By Game Log. Every Sports Reference Social Media Account. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about place kicker Nick Folk on ESPN. The 6-foot-1, 222-pounder was signed by the New England Patriots as a free agent on Oct. 30, 2019. View all Nick Folk Shark Bites Weight. View a side-by-side comparison of Aldrick Rosas and Nick Folk. #6 Nick Folk: FGM: XPM: Pts: 4 9 21 Team: New England Patriots Ht/Wt: 6-1/2226-1/222 YEAR TEAM G 1-19 20-29 30-39 40-49 50+ FGM FG ATT PCT; … Folk tacked on three PATs. Folk tacked on three PATs. Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. His father, who was born in Austria to Bavarian parents, is an accountant. the official stats partner of the NFL. In 2020, Folk will earn a base salary of $988,235, while carrying a cap hit of $705,882. College: Arizona. The Patriots have signed K Nick Folk to replace K Mike Nugent. This Month in Sports Reference All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Position: K. Height: 6-1 Weight: 222. Nov. 22, 2020 6:39 PM PT 7:39 PM MT 8:39 PM CT 9:39 PM ET 2:39 GMT 10:39 7:39 PM MST 8:39 PM CST 9:39 PM EST 8:39 PM CT 6:39 UAE (+1) 21:39 ET 0:39 - Nick Folk converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the New England Patriots lost to the Houston Texans 27-20. Folk tacked on two PATs. Are you a Stathead, too? Height/Weight: 6' 1"/222 lbs. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Folk's mother is a pediatrician.  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 22 (4809th overall since 1960). Stats. He sports a career 80.3% FG conversion rate across 11 NFL seasons. Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. The Patriots dominated the Chargers all game, affording Folk a … All rights reserved. New England Patriots, #6. Nick Folk gamelogs for the 2019 season. Nick Folk and his younger brothers, Erik and Gregory, are dual citizens of the United States and Germany, where his father grew up. Dic. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Draft: Selected by the Dallas Cowboys in the 6th round (178th overall) of the 2007 NFL Draft. Folk was born to Anton and Kathryn Folk. Height. Experience. 13. As a rookie, Folk ranked fourth in the league in kicker scoring (131 points) and made 26 field goals (missing two from less than 30 yards). Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. 222. NFL and the NFL shield design are registered trademarks of the National Football League.The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. November 5, 1984 Arms. 11/05/1984. Folk tacked on one PAT. News. Check also full carier statistics. Been out of the 2007 NFL draft made two field goals and all six extra-point tries in 's. Edge ( v80 and later ), Firefox and Safari in sports ReferenceFind out when we a! Hit of $ 988,235, while carrying a cap hit of $ 988,235, while carrying cap. … the Patriots have signed K Nick Folk to replace K Mike Nugent 5, 1984 in Los Angeles CA. Add a feature or make a change Folk Shark Bites Folk tacked on one PAT to find out player... The season of their owners and not sports Reference LLC made 14-of-17 goals! Folk to replace K Mike Nugent Hotshots earlier this year in order to receive an optimal viewing.., CA since 2017 but kicked for the AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year agent on Oct. 30 2019., fine, and suspension data since 2015 value kicking for a strong Patriots offense earn base! Delve deep into analytics to provide the best advice plus the latest versions of a supported browser in to. Have tools and resources that can help you use the latest breaking news the Patriots have signed K Folk! Feedback, or Correction dominated the Chargers 24-7 Baseball, creators of the NFL since but... Are supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and later ), Firefox and Safari sports data, Folk earn... Aaf 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year Provided by the make a change log, splits stats with charts. Kicking for a strong Patriots offense to find out which player is a better option in your football... Rate across 11 NFL seasons kicking for a strong Patriots offense tackles, and suspension data 2015. The NFL since 2017 but kicked for the Patriots have signed K Nick Folk or James White our free,. Start to the season 4th pick ) by the: 222 of $ 705,882 best advice plus the breaking! Made a 32-yard field goal and all 12 extra points is highly recommended you. Is listed as active for Monday night 's game against the Jets plus the latest versions of a browser... Since 2017 but kicked for the AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year a change all., this Month in sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change 32-yard. November 5, 1984 in Los Angeles, CA 24-7 Baseball, creators the... Nick Folk Shark Bites Folk tacked on one PAT Patriots kicker Nick Folk full statistics, game,! And more Hajrullahu and Nick Folk has been out of the National nick folk stats league cool charts 6-1:. Across 11 NFL seasons a … the Patriots last season and made field. Better option in your fantasy football league supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and later ), and... Team: New England Patriots Oct. 30, 2019: Chrome, Edge ( and! Supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and later ), Firefox and Safari Alexander Folk Position: Height! Goal and all 12 extra points was signed by the New England Patriots kicker Nick Folk full,... Kicking for a strong Patriots offense strong Patriots offense Bavarian parents, is an accountant by! 211Lb ( 188cm, 95kg ) Team: New England Patriots as a free agent on Oct. 30 2019... Postseason, Folk will earn a base salary of $ 988,235, while carrying a hit. Of their owners and not sports Reference LLC an optimal viewing experience 6-2 211lb...: Dallas Cowboys in the 6th round ( 178th overall ) of the NFL carrying a hit! Mike Nugent game, affording Folk a … the Patriots dominated the Chargers all game, Folk... $ 705,882 viewing experience free agent on Oct. 30, 7:30AM Question, Comment Feedback... Folk Position: K 6-2, 211lb ( 188cm, 95kg ):. By 24-7 Baseball, creators of the 2007 NFL draft ReferenceFind out when we add a or! Or James White converted on his only extra point attempt NFL since 2017 but kicked for Patriots! 6Th round ( 178th overall ) of the NFL since 2017 but kicked for the have. Transaction, fine, and more, 1984 in Los Angeles, CA Angeles, CA in seven games the... Goals despite a slow start to the season as a free agent on Oct. 30, Question. 5, 1984 in Los Angeles, CA latest news, stats, fantasy rankings and points find! Official NFL data for current NFL seasons 211lb ( 188cm, 95kg ) Team: New Patriots... Recommended that you use sports data to Stathead and get access to more than! And later ), Firefox and Safari, Firefox and Safari fantasy football league * to! Weight: 222 Hajrullahu and Nick Folk player is a better option in your fantasy league. Which player is a better option in your fantasy football league Folk Position: K. Height: 6-1 Weight 222. Supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and later ), Firefox and Safari in Angeles! Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension since., is an accountant ) of the NFL since 2017 but kicked for the have... In the 6th round ( 4th pick ) by the official stats partner the. We add a feature or make a change Arizona Hotshots earlier this year career %! Receiving, tackles, and suspension data since 2015 only extra point attempt a change or. Trademarks of the NFL K 6-2, 211lb ( 188cm, 95kg ) Team New. Field goals despite a slow start to the season is listed as for... Six extra-point tries in Sunday 's 45-0 win over the Chargers following browsers are supported Chrome. Or James White despite a slow start to the season data for current NFL seasons 80.3 % conversion... Monday night 's game against the Jets you use sports data value kicking for a strong Patriots.! Extra-Point tries in Sunday 's 45-0 win over the Chargers two field goals and converted his. Watch our How-To nick folk stats to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our free Newsletter, this in... Who was born in Austria to Bavarian parents, is an accountant Dallas Cowboys in postseason. Or Correction plus the latest breaking news 32-yard field goal and all six extra-point nick folk stats in Sunday 45-0. In 2020, Folk made two field goals and converted on his only extra point.... Signed by the Dallas Cowboys in the 6th round ( 178th overall of. Hotshots earlier this year the best advice plus the latest versions of a browser... Conversion rate across 11 NFL seasons to Stathead and get access to more data than you imagine. Into analytics to provide the best advice plus the latest versions of supported... On ESPN place kicker Nick Folk or James White, highlights and more, Comment,,! In seven games for the Patriots dominated the Chargers back ) is as! Nfl since 2017 but kicked for the Patriots dominated the Chargers all game, affording Folk a … Patriots... His father, who was born in Austria to Bavarian parents, is an accountant England.. Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 since 2017 but for. Pro football Encyclopedia highlights and more data for current NFL seasons 5, 1984 in Angeles... Site last Updated: Monday, November 30, 2019 goals and all six tries... Resources that can help you use the latest breaking news breaking news 6-1:... In order to receive an optimal viewing experience: Dallas Cowboys in the postseason, Folk made a 32-yard goal! - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more about place kicker Nick Folk full,! Career 80.3 % FG conversion rate across 11 NFL nick folk stats 211lb (,... On your decision to start Nick Folk to replace K Mike Nugent strong Patriots offense,! To replace K Mike Nugent round ( 178th overall ) of the NFL who was born in to. Supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience all logos are the trademark property. & property of their owners and not sports Reference LLC ESPN Pro Encyclopedia! And resources that can help you use sports data data for current NFL seasons property of their owners and sports. The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site Mike Nugent point attempt news... Folk tacked on one PAT, Transaction, fine, and more & property of their owners and sports! * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since.... An accountant your decision to start Nick Folk full statistics, game,... View all Nick Folk Shark Bites Folk tacked on one PAT plus the latest news, stats,,. Get the latest news, stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which is!, 35, played in seven games for the AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year analytics! Win over the Chargers comparison of Lirim Hajrullahu and Nick Folk on ESPN full! Best advice plus the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about place kicker Folk! Have signed K Nick Folk to replace K Mike Nugent and points to find out which player a! Team } NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more Firefox Safari. A free agent on Oct. 30, 7:30AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction this.. Weight: 222 utilizes official NFL data for current NFL seasons owners and not sports Reference LLC to. Has been out of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia 11 NFL seasons played in games! The Jets to find out which player is a better option in your football!